Can I upgrade/downgrade my package?

By Angus Published 17 July 2026 Updated 21 July 2026 1 min read

Yes, you are free to upgrade/downgrade at any time via the client area. To do this, simply follow the steps below:

  1. Login to the client area and click on ‘Products’
  2. Click on the service you would like to upgrade/downgrade
  3. Click on ‘Upgrade / Downgrade’ 
  4. Choose the new package 
  5. Pay the difference (if required) 

Your order will then enter our queue for processing. Once this has been processed your new specs will take effect.

Ready to get started?

Launch your website with our reliable cPanel hosting with unlimited bandwidth and expert support.

Get Web Hosting

Need a domain?

Find and register the perfect domain name for your website.

Search Domains